Log In Basket
  Description Quanity Price
    Total

Upcoming Events

Authors' Evening with Marina Abramovic

Wednesday May 09, 2018 at 07:30PM

Past Events

Unavailable

Friday May 22, 2015 at 12:00AM

Author's Evening with Sebastian Mallaby

Tuesday January 31, 2017 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with Amor Towles

Thursday February 02, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Deborah Solomon

Thursday February 02, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with James Shapiro

Monday February 06, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Rana Foroohar

Monday February 06, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Elizabeth Strout

Tuesday February 07, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Elizabeth Birkelund

Tuesday February 07, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Neil Gaiman

Friday February 10, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Scott Savitt

Monday February 13, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Tom Wolfe

Thursday February 16, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Gail Collins

Friday February 17, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Jonathan Alter

Wednesday February 22, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with George Packer

Wednesday February 22, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Jennifer Finney Boylan

Tuesday February 28, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Tom Colicchio

Wednesday March 01, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Hanya Yanagihara

Wednesday March 01, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Francine Prose

Thursday March 02, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Gilbert King

Thursday March 02, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Alan Schwarz

Monday March 06, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Michael Koryta

Tuesday March 07, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Rosa Brooks

Wednesday March 08, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Roz Chast

Wednesday March 08, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Gay Talese & Ian Frazier

Thursday March 09, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Ben Lerner & Wendy Mark

Friday March 10, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Zadie Smith

Tuesday March 14, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Jacob Weisberg

Wednesday March 15, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Paul Krugman

Thursday March 16, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Ann Patchett

Thursday March 23, 2017 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with Ellen Fitzpatrick

Thursday March 23, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Hisham Matar

Sunday March 26, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Sebastian Junger

Thursday April 06, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Nate Silver

Thursday April 06, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Colm Tóibín

Thursday April 13, 2017 at 07:30PM

2017 PEN America Literary Gala Benefit

Tuesday April 25, 2017 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with Marlon James & Colum McCann

Tuesday May 02, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Dorit Rabinyan

Tuesday May 02, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Jeffrey Toobin

Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Mohsin Hamid

Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with James Gleick

Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Michael Frank

Thursday October 19, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Laura Kipnis

Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Elizabeth Strout

Wednesday November 01, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Roxane Gay

Thursday November 02, 2017 at 07:30AM

Author's Evening with Jane Mayer

Thursday November 02, 2017 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with David Grann

Friday November 03, 2017 at 07:30AM

Author's Evening with Victoria Redel

Wednesday November 08, 2017 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Mark Lilla

Monday November 13, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Colson Whitehead

Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Ruby Namdar

Thursday November 16, 2017 at 07:30AM

Author's Evening with Anthony Marra

Sunday November 19, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Jeffrey Goldberg

Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with David Simon and Anthony Bourdain

Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Noah Hawley

Monday December 04, 2017 at 06:30AM

Author's Evening with Ken Burns

Wednesday January 17, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Jennifer Egan

Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with David Grann

Friday January 26, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Robert Wright

Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 06:30PM

Authors' Evening with Rosanne Cash

Wednesday February 07, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Thursday February 08, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Idra Novey and Ellen Umansky

Tuesday February 13, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Teju Cole

Thursday February 15, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Tara Westover

Wednesday February 21, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Siri Hustvedt

Wednesday February 21, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Jeremiah Moss

Thursday February 22, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Daniel Mendelsohn

Thursday February 22, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Hari Kunzru

Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Allen Kurzweil

Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Lisa Ko

Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Nathan Englander

Wednesday February 28, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Nicole Krauss

Wednesday February 28, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Sherman Alexie

Monday March 05, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Katy Tur

Tuesday March 06, 2018 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with Kaye and Jonathan Kellerman

Wednesday March 07, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Ayad Akhtar

Thursday March 08, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Meg Wolitzer

Wednesday March 14, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Paul Auster

Thursday March 15, 2018 at 07:30PM

Author's Evening with Zadie Smith

Thursday March 15, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Andrew Ross Sorkin

Tuesday April 03, 2018 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with Kevin Young

Monday April 09, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with David Grossman

Wednesday April 11, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Susan Orlean and Richard Russo

Thursday April 12, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with Ian Buruma

Monday April 23, 2018 at 07:30PM

Authors' Evening with William Browder

Wednesday April 25, 2018 at 06:30PM

Author's Evening with Tracy K. Smith

Wednesday April 25, 2018 at 07:30PM